KAIPAKI SCHOOL - Bringing Learning to Life - 687 Kaipaki Road, RD 1, Ohaupo - Phone 07 823 6653 - Fax 07 823 6625 - Email office@kaipaki.school.nz

Donna Jones - Chairpersondonnaj@kaipaki.school.nz 
Darin Armstrongdarin@kaipaki.school.nz
Rodney Schickrodney@kaipaki.school.nz 
Lisette Balsomlisette@kaipaki.school.nz 
Jade Coutts - Staff Trusteejadecoutts@kaipaki.school.nz 
Kim Budd - Principalprincipal@kaipaki.school.nz